Personal

Airport Manager

Arnfinn Bönå
070-666 26 71
Arnfinn.Bona@pajala.se

Driftchef/FSK

Jimmy Nygård
070-661 73 32
Jimmy.Nygard@pajala.se

CO ATS/Expedition

Linda Pieskä
070-661 37 78
Linda.Pieska@pajala.se

AFISO/Expedition

Inga-Lill Lövgren Niska
070-661 56 60
Inga-Lill.Lovgren-Niska@pajala.se

AFISO/Drifttekniker

Anton Söderström
076-102 68 29
Anton.Talvik-Soderstrom@pajala.se

Drifttekniker/Skyddsombud

Tommy Erkki
070-661 88 94
Tommy.Erkki@pajala.se

Drifttekniker

Conny Kero
070-661 88 52
Conny.Kero@pajala.se

Drifttekniker

Alf Stridsman
070-661 99 81
Alf.Stridsman@pajala.se

Drifttekniker

Unto Nirhola
076-102 68 28
Unto.Nirhola@pajala.se

Uppdaterad: 2016-12-13 11.34