Personal

Airport Manager

Arnfinn Bönå
0978-129 50
Arnfinn.Bona@pajala.se

Driftchef/FSK

Jimmy Nygård
0978-129 51
Jimmy.Nygard@pajala.se

CO ATS/Expedition

Linda Pieskä
0978-129 52
Linda.Pieska@pajala.se

AFISO/Expedition

Inga-Lill Lövgren Niska
0978-129 56
Inga-Lill.Lovgren-Niska@pajala.se

Expedition

Eva Lantto
0978-129 57
Eva.Katarina.Lantto@pajala.se

Drifttekniker/Skyddsombud

Tommy Erkki
0978-129 54
Tommy.Erkki@pajala.se

Drifttekniker

Conny Kero
0978-129 53
Conny.Kero@pajala.se

Drifttekniker

Alf Stridsman
0978-129 55
Alf.Stridsman@pajala.se

Drifttekniker

Unto Nirhola
0978-129 33
Unto.Nirhola@pajala.se

Uppdaterad: 2017-10-18 09.57